Melbourne International Comedy Festival acknowledges the traditional custodians of the lands upon which we work and live. We acknowledge the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples' spirit, imagination and rich history of storytelling and humour that is an inspiration to all Australians.


{{ cartMsg }}
{{ cartMsg }}

Comedy Festival Board

Bill Shannon Chairman
Mark Anderson
Mark Coad
Karen Hayes AM DSJ
Sammy J McMillan
Terri Psiakis
John Ridley AM
Cal Wilson